Main Menu

What’s New?

Connect With Us

Imaikkaa Nodigal Official Trailer

Read Carefully

Imaikkaa Nodigal Official Trailer | Atharvaa, Nayanthara, Anurag Kashyap | Hiphop Tamizha

#ImaikkaaNodigalTrailer | #ImaikkaaNodigal is a Tamil action thriller featuring #Nayanthara, #Atharvaa, #AnuragKashyap and #RaashiKhanna in the lead; Imaikkaa Nodigal directed by ‘Demonte Colony’ fame R. Ajay Gnanamuthu. Music composed by #HipHopTamizha. Produced by C.J. Jayakumar, Cameo Films. #ImaikkaaNodigal Crew Details: Cast : Nayanthara, Atharvaa Murali, Anurag Kashyap, Raashi Khanna, Ramesh Thilak, Devan and Others Written & Directed : R Ajay Gnanamuthu DOP : RD Rajasekar ISC Music : Hiphop Tamizha Editor : Bhuvan Srinivasan Art Director : V Selva Kumar Dialogue : Pattukottai Prabakar Action : Stun Siva Costumes : Poorthi Pravin Producer : C.J. Jayakumar Banner : Cameo Films Audio Label: Think Music

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Recieve daily updates from the near-future.

By signing up, you agree to our Privacy Policy

ta_INTamil en_USEnglish